I am the road


For some reason, I only feel at home while on the road. Don’t ask me why… I think, it must be something related to the ancestry – while everyone else was busy trying to descend from the apes (please direct your comments to certain Mr. Darwin), I took the shortcut and descended from a gipsy dog who wasn’t very busy at the moment 🙂 Seemed like a good idea at the time… Now I’m bound to ramble. Luckily, there is no shortage of open roads in California and each one is beautiful in its own way…

#wp #travelphotography #california #landscapephotography #landscape

attached image

via Alex Stepanov :: Google+ Posts
Find the original post here… https://plus.google.com/104646146884143207478/posts/B264qx8TiRs

You are invited to visit my other sites:
Commercial work: www.astepanov.com
Personal & Art: www.500px.com/astfoto
Behind-The-Scenes and articles on PHOTIGY are here

Leave a Reply

