At long last… For quite some time, I could not…


At long last…
For quite some time, I could not figure out what to do with the growing pile of pictures I take while wandering out and about. The didn't fit into my "big" site (www.astepanov.com) and I was posting them here one by one but then they would come out small and not as good…

Finally, yesterday I gave myself a nice kick roughly where the rump is 🙂 and put together a site, which will be a new home for all this stuff (what you see below and much more). Here it is folks: www.smallbigplanet.com

Hope you enjoy and have a great Thursday!

#wp #travelphotography  

attached image

attached image

attached image

attached image

via Alex Stepanov :: Google+ Posts
Find the original post here… https://plus.google.com/104646146884143207478/posts/5bjCxySYmdZ

You are invited to visit my other sites:
Commercial work: www.astepanov.com
Personal & Art: www.500px.com/astfoto
Behind-The-Scenes and articles on PHOTIGY are here

Leave a Reply

